BOARD OF DIRECTORS

IMPORTANT NOTICE – The President and Communications board emails are currently unavailable. If you need to reach either position please contact the Vice President.

Thank you for your patience and cooperation as we work to resolve this issue.


Please contact the President directly for more information on vacant positions.

President – Experiencing Email Issues
Angela Watt
president@armaedmonton.org

President Elect
Emily Speight
vicepresident@armaedmonton.org

Secretary
Catherine Logan-Grainger
secretary@armaedmonton.org

Treasurer
Deb Phillips
treasurer@armaedmonton.org

Communications Director – Experiencing Email Issues
Jacqueline Gartner
communications@armaedmonton.org

Marketing Director
VACANT
marketing@armaedmonton.org

Membership Director
Gabriela Barker
membership@armaedmonton.org

Programming Director
Karrie Raun
programs@armaedmonton.org

Website Coordinator
VACANT (For website concerns please contact Communications Director)
webmaster@armaedmonton.org