BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Please contact the President directly for more information on vacant positions.

President 
Emily Speight
president@armaedmonton.org

President Elect
VACANT
vicepresident@armaedmonton.org

Secretary
Catherine Logan-Grainger
secretary@armaedmonton.org

Treasurer
Angela Watt
treasurer@armaedmonton.org

Communications Director 
Jacqueline Gartner
communications@armaedmonton.org

Marketing Director
Allan Thompson
marketing@armaedmonton.org

Membership Director
Gabriela Barker
membership@armaedmonton.org

Programming Director
VACANT
programs@armaedmonton.org

Newsletter Editor
Marlena Muskens
communications@armaedmonton.org

Website Coordinator
Tabatha Robbins-Deutsch
communications@armaedmonton.org