BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Please contact the President directly for more information on vacant positions.

President 
Angela Watt
president@armaedmonton.org

President Elect
Emily Speight
vicepresident@armaedmonton.org

Secretary
Catherine Logan-Grainger
secretary@armaedmonton.org

Treasurer
Deb Phillips
treasurer@armaedmonton.org

Communications Director 
Jacqueline Gartner
communications@armaedmonton.org

Marketing Director
Allan Thomson
marketing@armaedmonton.org

Membership Director
Gabriela Barker
membership@armaedmonton.org

Programming Director
Karrie Raun
programs@armaedmonton.org

Website Coordinator
VACANT (For website concerns please contact Communications Director)
webmaster@armaedmonton.org